Topic: delete confirmation
I was looking at the online demo for iRedMail and it looks very nice. However, I noticed one potential problem - when I delete a domain, it just does so without asking for any confirmation, even if there are email accounts created! I think there should be a warning before actually deleting a domain, because one could make a big mess with just a single wrong click.
The same applies when selecting and deleting multiple email users - iRedAdmin should list the users to be deleted and ask for confirmation.
Perhaps there is a setting that I missed?