<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<title type="html"><![CDATA[iRedMail — Block Wildcare domains email]]></title>
	<link rel="self" href="http://www.iredmail.org/forum/feed-atom-topic3585.xml" />
	<updated>2012-06-26T02:00:17Z</updated>
	<generator>PunBB</generator>
	<id>http://www.iredmail.org/forum/topic3585-block-wildcare-domains-email.html</id>
		<entry>
			<title type="html"><![CDATA[Re: Block Wildcare domains email]]></title>
			<link rel="alternate" href="http://www.iredmail.org/forum/post16664.html#p16664" />
			<content type="html"><![CDATA[<p>How about Postfix header_checks(5)?<br />Reference: <a href="http://www.postfix.org/header_checks.5.html">http://www.postfix.org/header_checks.5.html</a></p>]]></content>
			<author>
				<name><![CDATA[ZhangHuangbin]]></name>
				<uri>http://www.iredmail.org/forum/user2.html</uri>
			</author>
			<updated>2012-06-26T02:00:17Z</updated>
			<id>http://www.iredmail.org/forum/post16664.html#p16664</id>
		</entry>
		<entry>
			<title type="html"><![CDATA[Block Wildcare domains email]]></title>
			<link rel="alternate" href="http://www.iredmail.org/forum/post16644.html#p16644" />
			<content type="html"><![CDATA[<p>==== Provide required information ====<br />- iRedMail version and backend (LDAP/MySQL/PGSQL):<br />- Linux/BSD distribution name and version:<br />- Any related log? Log is helpful for troubleshooting.<br />==== </p><p>We have been getting lots of spam using the following Technic.</p><p>Mail from usually from the sames user but the domain changes all the time, they are using dkim etc to bypass filters etc. Is there a way to block as follow </p><p>username@*</p><p>We tried in the blacklist in iredmailadmin but no luck any other advice?</p><p>Thanks</p>]]></content>
			<author>
				<name><![CDATA[melaleuca5]]></name>
				<uri>http://www.iredmail.org/forum/user24484.html</uri>
			</author>
			<updated>2012-06-25T19:08:33Z</updated>
			<id>http://www.iredmail.org/forum/post16644.html#p16644</id>
		</entry>
</feed>
